Your Cart


Your cart is empty

Frank Zappa - Mystery Disc

Frank Zappa: Mystery Disc (CD)


Frank Zappa

£8.99 Free Shipping

Music Genre
Media Format
Audio CD

Awaiting stock from our suppliers

Buy Add to my wish list

Product Details

Frank Zappa
Media Content Format
Label / Studio
Number of Discs


Disc 1:

  1. Theme From "Run Home Slow"
  2. Original Duke Of Prunes
  3. Opening Night At "Studio Z"
  4. The Village Inn
  5. Steal Away
  6. I Was A Teen-Age Malt Shop
  7. The Birth Of Captain Beefheart
  8. Metal Man Has Won His Wings
  9. Power Trio From The Saints 'N Sinners
  10. Bossa Nova Pervertamento
  11. Excerpt From The Uncle Frankie Show
  12. Charva
  13. Speed-Freak Boogie
  14. Original Mothers At The Broadside
  15. Party Scene From "Mondo Hollywood"
  16. Original Mothers Rehearsal
  17. How Could I Be Such A Fool?
  18. Band Introductions At The Fillmore West
  19. Plastic People
  20. Original Mothers At Fillmore East
  21. Harry, You're A Beast
  22. Don Interrupts
  23. Piece One
  24. Jim/Roy
  25. Piece Two
  26. Agency Man
  27. Agency Man
  28. Lecture From Festival Hall Show
  29. Wedding Dress Song/The Handsome Cabin Boy
  30. Skweezit Skweezit Skweezit
  31. The Story Of Willie The Pimp
  32. Black Beauty
  33. Chucha
  34. Mothers At KPFK
  35. Harmonica Fun