Your Cart


Your cart is empty

Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Sex Mix (12" Collection)

Frankie Goes to Hollywood: Sex Mix (12" Collection) (CD)


Frankie Goes to Hollywood

£10.99 Free Shipping

Music Genre
Media Format
Audio CD

Awaiting stock from our suppliers

Buy Add to my wish list


  • The Frankie Goes To Hollywood Remix Collection For The Connoisseurs And The Curious Alike Beautifully Remastered From The Original Tapes And Featuring 19 (Originally Vinyl And Cassette-Only) Tracks That Are Making Their Cd Debut After More Than 25 Years
  • Deluxe Digipack Comes With Beautifully

Illustrated 20-Page (Day-Glo) Colour Booklet Featuring Rare Photos And Detailed Liner Notes

  • Supported By A Comprehensive Press And Radio Campaign Conducted By Compiler And Ztt Archivist Ian Peel

Product Details

Frankie Goes to Hollywood
Media Content Format
Label / Studio
Number of Discs


Disc 1:

  1. All In The Body
  2. The Soundtrack From Bernard Rose's Video Of The Welcome To The Pleasuredome Single
  3. Get It On
  4. Welcome To The Pleasuredome (How To Remake The World)
  5. All In The Mind
  6. Relax (International)
  7. The Power Of Love (Extended, Singlette Version)
  8. Scrapped
  9. Holier Than Thou (Part 1)
  10. Trapped
  11. Holier Than Thou (Part 2)
  12. The Power Of Love (Instrumental, Singlette Version)
  13. The World Is My Oyster (In Its 7" Form)
  14. Don't Lose What's Left
  15. Rage Hard +++

Disc 2:

  1. Relax (Sex Mix)
  2. Later On (From One September Monday)
  3. Ferry Cross The Mersey (...And Here I'll Stay)
  4. Two Tribes (Keep The Peace, Intro)
  5. One February Friday (Singlette Version, Part 1)
  6. Two Tribes (Carnage)
  7. One February Friday (Singlette Version, Part 2)
  8. War (Somewhere Between Hiding And Hidden)
  9. One February Friday (Singlette Version, Part 3)
  10. Two Tribes (Keep The Peace, Outro)
  11. Warriors Of The Wasteland (Compacted)
  12. Do You Think I'm Sexy?
  13. Watching The Wildlife (Voiceless)