Your Cart


Your cart is empty

Mary J Blige - My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act 1) (International Version)

Mary J Blige: My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act 1) (International Version) (CD)


Mary J Blige

£7.99 Free Shipping

Music Genre
R & B
Media Format
Audio CD

Awaiting stock from our suppliers

Buy Add to my wish list


With over 16 Years in the industry and 40 million albums sold worldwide, nine-time Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter and The Queen of Hip Hop/Soul and Mary J Blige returns with her 10th studio album 'My Life II...The Journey Continues (Act 1)

Blige has been in the studio working on her 10th studio album (the sequel to her 1994 landmark album My Life) with Pharrell, Rico Love, Swizz Beatz, and Jermaine Dupri. In describing the album, Mary has said "It is about surviving and continuing to live and triumph. The great love is to love people. The ultimate love and the ultimate love."

Since her 1992 debut - the modern classic 'What's the 411' all the way to 2008's 'Growing Pains', Mary J. Blige has helped to redefine R&B, and more importantly, been an artist that uses her gift to lift spirits, touch lives and bring her heart, soul and truth to those who are willing to listen.

Over the span of her 16-year career, Mary has blessed us with 8 platinum and multi-platinum studio albums (she released a live album in 1998 and a greatest hits album in 2005 both to critical acclaim and incredible sales) selling more than 40 million copies worldwide. With every album she has proven that hers is a voice of healing; a voice of reckoning.

Product Details

Mary J Blige
Media Content Format
Label / Studio
Number of Discs


Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Feel Inside - Mary J. Blige, Nas
  3. Midnight Drive - Mary J. Blige, Brook Lynn
  4. Next Level - Mary J. Blige, Busta Rhymes
  5. Ain't Nobody
  6. 25/8
  7. Don't Mind
  8. No Condition
  9. Mr. Wrong - Mary J. Blige, Drake
  10. Why - Mary J. Blige, Rick Ross
  11. Love A Woman - Mary J. Blige, Beyoncé
  12. Empty Prayers
  13. Need Someone
  14. The Living Proof
  15. You Want This
  16. This Love Is For You
  17. One Life
  18. Someone To Love Me (Naked) - Mary J. Blige, Diddy, Lil Wayne