Your Cart


Your cart is empty

Soundtrack - A Few Best Men: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack & Remixes

Soundtrack: A Few Best Men: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack & Remixes (CD)



£14.99 Free Shipping

Music Genre
Media Format
Audio CD

Unavailable for purchase at this time

Add to my wish list


Stephan Elliott, the Director of PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT, and Dean Craig, the Writer and Producer of DEATH AT A FUNERAL, Present... 'A Few Best Men' starring Xavier Samuel (Twilight), Kris Marshall (Love Actually), Rebel Wilson (Bridesmaids) and Australia's own Olivia Newton-John, opening in cinemas Nationally January 26th Australia Day. The soundtrack features music featured in the film recorded by Olivia Newton-John and remixed by International and local DJs and producers such as Chew FU (official remixes for pop artists including Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Timbaland, Mariah Carey, Far East Movement), Roulette (who has support from some of the worlds Djing elite, such as Armand Van Helden & Kissy Sellout) and Archie who has supported Black Eyed Peas, Moby and Tiesto to name a few. Tracks include classics such as Daydream Believer, Afternoon Delight, Sugar Sugar & Mickey, all sung by Olivia Newton-John and remixed and produced with a fusion of electro house and dance making it a fantastic summer party album, and a brand new album by an iconic International Superstar!

Product Details

Media Content Format
Label / Studio
Number of Discs


Disc 1:

  1. Weightless – Olivia Newtown-John
  2. The Rain, The Park and other things – Olivia Newtown-John (Lo Five Remix)
  3. The Nips Are Getting Bigger – The Wedding Band
  4. Day Dream Believer – Olivia Newtown-John (ChewFu Fix)
  5. The Pushbike Song - Olivia Newtown John (Pablo Calamari Remix)
  6. Wankered – The Wedding Band
  7. Afternoon Delight – The wedding Band
  8. A Beautiful Morning – The wedding Band
  9. Brand New Key – Olivia Newtown-John (Archie Remix)
  10. Love boat – Olivia Newton-John (Roulette Remix)
  11. Live It Up - The Wedding Band
  12. Sugar Sugar – Olivia Newtown-John (ChewFu Fix)
  13. Living in the 70’s – The Wedding Band
  14. Devil Gate Drive – Olivia Newton-John (ChewFu PVH Night Fever Remix)
  15. Georgy Girl – Olivia Newton-John (Roulette Remix)
  16. I Think I Love You – Olivia Newtown-John (ChewFu PVH Love Hurts Remix)
  17. Two Out Of Three Aint Bad – Olivia Newtown-John (Lo Five remix)
  18. Mickey – Olivia Newton-John (ChewFU Fix)
  19. Weightless – Olivia Newton-John (Punk Ninja Remix)