All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title


In Stock









Above the Call of Duty

Above the Call of Duty

(Duplicated CD)
  • By Fallan Soldier
  • Release 26/03/2009
  • Music Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: £8.32

Product Notes

Above The Call Of Duty is the debut album from hip hop/rap artist and performer Fallan Soldier. Fallan Soldier 'specializes in hard-hitting beats and genre-mixing tracks. An exemplary singer-songwriter...with inventive lyrics and unique vocals' (AnE Vibe) The on-point album features 12 songs including the single "Fights". Fallan Soldier address today's challenges, joys and desires head on. His verbal energy and high quality lyricism coupled with a broad range of strongly presented music tracks has created a collection of songs that expand the boundaries of hip hop and rap in a poignant way. Fallan Soldier emotionally infuses his music in a take no prisoners approach that creates compelling and provocative songs such as in "Blood On The Pin" and his anthem, "Fallan Soldier". He is able to inject hope, wit and inspiration into the mix in selections such as "You Were Alive" and "Hands Up High" while offering a more laid-back, seductive take on life in songs like "60 In The Tank" and "At Night". Fallan Soldier is Harris Allan who writes, arranges and produces all his material. He can be reached through the Dedication Entertainment Label link below. "Most of the people of my generation constantly face obstacles and disappointments. We fight through daily struggles and have to support ourselves in a demanding world wishing we could do it pursuing what we love and what inspires us. So my music reflects that. Fallan Soldier is all about falling away from what doesn't work in your life and battling through to a better existence." Fallan Soldier The first 50 sales of "Above The Call Of Duty" will include a limited edition Fallan Soldier Dawg Tag-a logo inscribed guitar pic on neck chain. If you buy the MP3 instead of the CD, just email us that you made the purchase and we'll send you a dawg tag! For t-shirts visit the myspace link below.


Artist: Fallan Soldier
Title: Above the Call of Duty
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Attributes: Duplicated CD
Release Date: 26/03/2009
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 634479940538