All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title


In Stock









Night Song

Night Song

Share Twitter
Price: £13.07

Product Notes

Introducing the fresh new sound of Louise M Smith. She is making her mark in Christian music today. This innovative vocal stylist from South Carolina will usher you into the presence of God with her moving interpretation of 'Night Song.' In music ministry for more than 30 years, she loves singing and to whom she sings about! This recording is produced by Calvin Ford of Throne Room Productions. This impactful 11 song CD is authored mostly by Smith. She colloberates with writers Linda S. Norwood of Heaven's Dew Publications and Johnny McElveen of McMusic for a work that is felt with the love and presence of God. Louise has recorded with known singers such as Donnie Harper and New Jersey Mass Choir, the late Paul Thompson, CJ Butler, the GMWA Women's Choir to name only a few, and have shared the stage with such legends as Walter Hawkins, John Kee, Helen Baylor and Richard Smallwood. On her freshman release, she couples with musician friend and life-partner; Linton J Smith, Jr in this compilation of praise and worship music. When they come together musically; Louise's soulful vocals accompanied by Linton's mastery on the trumpet, it is an eye and ear experience to be remembered. It is evident that they have an unquenchable love for their Redeemer, for the gift of music that only He can give, and for each other. In the presence of God is where we find the fullness of joy. Knowing our Wonderful Lord is to understand that his yoke is easy and his burdens are light. We can just be close to him and tell him of his excellence and greatness, even if we have to sing a night song, he is always there. Being with the Lord just makes you feel better, and your life keeps getting sweeter and sweeter.


Artist: Louise M. Smith
Title: Night Song
Genre: Gospel
Release Date: 18/07/2006
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 827836003520
This product is a special order