WOW HD GB
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
FREE SHIPPING ON EVERYTHING!

Explore

In Stock

Genre

Format

Artists

Actors

Specialty

Rated

Label

Decades

Explore

In Stock

Genre

Format

Artists

Actors

Specialty

Rated

Studio

Decades

Color

Explore

In Stock

Genre

Format

Artists

Actors

Specialty

Rated

Label

Decades

Only One

Only One

  • By Nick Carleton
  • Release 17/04/2007
  • Music Genre Rock
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
CD 
Price: £11.76

Product Notes

Nick Carleton Band desires for everyone to encounter the God who loves us all. Our goal is to musically reflect our hearts toward the God who saves through Jesus Christ. Everything we do is based around this: Romans 8:38-39 For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Whether this is old news to you, or you've never seen it before, these words written almost 2000 years ago are still true today. NCB's new album 'The Only One' communicates that Christ is the only way to true life. Regardless of who we are or what we've been through, God is relentlessly pursuing a relationship with us, and has paved the way through His son. Contact Information: Band- band@nickcarletonband.com Nick Carleton- nick@nickcarletonband.com Dan Dalpra- dan@nickcarletonband.com Erik Johnson- erik@nickcarletonband.com Nate Calistro- nate@nickcarletonband.com Booking- booking@nickcarletonband.com Merchandise- merch@nickcarletonband.com.

Details

Artist: Nick Carleton
Title: Only One
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 17/04/2007
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 837101324809
This product is a special order

Credits