All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock









In These Times

In These Times

(Duplicated CD)
  • By Dan Zweben
  • Release 23/04/2009
  • Music Genre Rock
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: £10.94

Product Notes

On the heels of being featured in President Obama's national commercial campaign, including a spot during Super Bowl XLIII, singer and songwriter Dan Zweben has inspired thousands of people with the release of his second record 'In These Times' and his second full-length music video "You Don't Have to Love Me" starring Michaela McManus of Law and Order SVU. Director Rebecca Gywnne creates a bittersweet portrayal of a relationship coming to an end, capturing not the agony of heartbreak, but rather the somber realization that it is time to say goodbye. Zweben and McManus collaborate beautifully on screen in this composite of sadness and acceptance, memory and reality. This short story of love lost is rich in it's emotional familiarity. Dan Zweben's songs have been featured in the following television shows: Smallville, The Real World, Ghost Whisperer, Men In Trees, and Scrubs. His first album, Places in Time, was produced by Brian Lapin (Black Eyed Peas, Gossip Girl). Michaela McManus is one of the brightest new faces on television. She has a starring role in the new season of Law and Order SVU with Mariska Hargitay. Prior to this, she played Lindsay Strauss on One Tree Hill. "You Don't Have to Love Me" is now featured on Yahoo Music and now is nominated for best music video at Swansea Bay Film Festival in Wales. Dan Zweben's 'In These Times' was produced by Noel Cohen and Jack Livesey (Composer of Maggie Gyllenhaal's Sherry Baby), engineered by Matt Shane (Flight Of The Conchords) and players include drummer Joe Bonadio (Elvis Costello), guitarist Cameron Greider (Rufus Wainwright)and Casey Shea and Jason Darling. Recorded in New York City, 2009 at the following studios: Engine Sound, Duotone Audio Group, Mission Sound Recording, One East Recording.


Artist: Dan Zweben
Title: In These Times
Genre: Rock
Attributes: Duplicated CD
Release Date: 23/04/2009
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 884502079913
This product is a special order