All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock












Evil United

Evil United

  • By Evil United
  • Release 28/02/2011
  • Music Genre Heavy Metal
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: £15.33

Product Notes

"Bow to your knees and repent if you please!" If your hungering for a new metal assault, get ready to sink your teeth into " Evil United" An onslaught combining musical elements of new school metal and the old "NWOBHM" sound ala Mercyful Fate/ Slayer crossed with AX7. EU will definitely quench the thirst on your proverbial metal pallet and make you wanna gargle nails and then spit them out with AK 47 intensity impaling non-believers! Made up of a couple of Texas outlaws and metal alumni, an Okie and a Chi-Towner these masters of metal are ready to begin the ear assault. The band consists of Jason McMaster on vocals (Watchtower, Dangerous Toys, Broken Teeth) Don Van Stavern on bass (Riot, S.A.Slayer) T.C. Connally on guitar (PB/DC, Cult to Follow) Shakes West on drums (Neurotica, PB/DC, Sebastian Bach Band) and John Valenzuela on guitar (PB/DC, Urial) Evil United represent what people expect from the Lone Star state! Pantera, Rigor Mortis, The Sword, Watchtower, S.A. Slayer, Helstar and Drowning Pool just to name a few and now....We are Evil United!! ! All Hail (or maybe Hell!) The Lone Star state! Corpus Christi native, vocalist Jason McMaster was a founding member of Prog metal pioneers Watchtower as well as Broken Teeth and Dangerous Toys and is no stranger to the heavy metal scene. Jason has toured the world for the CBS/Sony label and has shared the stage with, you name it and has had numerous video appearances on MTV, VH1 and the Canadian Fuse network. Jason was the throat on the debut Watchtower classic Energetic Disassembly and had Gold Sales Awards presented to Dangerous Toys and was inducted into the Texas Music Hall of Fame (other Hall of Famers include Stevie Ray Vaughn, Willie ?Nelson, Gibby Haynes, Doug Sahm and many other Texas song writers and legendary artists). "J-Mac" hosted The Hard Show (Heavy Metal/Punk Video Show) for the Austin Music Network and is staff vocal instructor at the Austin Branch of 'The School of Rock '. Jason also was a guest speaker to University of Texas music class (Austin Live Music Academy, class modeled after 'Inside the Actor's Studio' on Bravo) and remember thy screamer is Pastor McMaster from the Church of Disaster... AMEN!


Artist: Evil United
Title: Evil United
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 28/02/2011
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 885767502550
This product is a special order


We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details