All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock











Totally New Sensation

Totally New Sensation

  • By Josh Zuckerman
  • Release 08/12/2002
  • Music Genre Rock
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: £14.72

Product Notes

Raised in St. Louis Missouri, a music town in it's own right, Josh developed his first love for music. At the age of eight he was introduced to violin which he studied for the next five years. About this time, Josh's interest in music drifted to rock'n roll. After unsatisfied gigs in several cover bands, Josh decided to write his own music. Inspired by the sounds of the east coast, Josh relocated to New Jersey where he continued to compose his melodies and lyrics. This promising singer /songwriter/ musician expands his musical horizons with each original song he composes and records. Josh's lyrics are said to be truthful, surrounding life's challenges and quest for spiritual growth. His musical conviction and well articulated melodies are spirited and intriguing. Although he considers himself a musician, Josh remains mainly focused on strong songwriting and vocal harmonies. His love for music is not confined to just recording CD's. Josh also loves the stage and proves this by his charismatic stage presence that leaves his audience a lasting impression, enticing people to come back for more. For two years Josh traveled with the international group 'Up With People' and performed in many sold-out shows including over 40,000 people at the 1996 World Olympics in Atlanta, Georgia supporting Peabo Bryson as well as the 1998 World Expo, in Lisbon, Portugal supporting world legendary guitarist, B.B. King. He has traveled to over 15 different countries including the United States and Europe. Josh and his previous group released their debut CD 'Confessions' in 1994 and have been the opening acts for various recording artists including 80's famous rockers Joan Jett and the Blackhearts and Warrant. Now with a brand new CD, 'a totally new sensation', Josh has integrated his world life experiences to a fresh music style that is ready to explode the alternative pop markets. His title track song ' a totally new sensation' has been nominated for the 2002 OMA music awards for outstanding songwriter of the year as well included on the soundtrack recording for the film 'know Parking'. Josh has been written up in several of the popular local papers such as The Aquarian weekly and the Asbury Park Press and appeared as the musical guest on New Jersey 12 television. With a new perspective and with many new songs Josh's brand new CD entitled ' a totally new sensation' represents all. Josh's motto: Be who you are ........ It's all about come and experience a totally new sensation with singer/songwriter/musician...........Josh Zuckerman.


Artist: Josh Zuckerman
Title: Totally New Sensation
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 08/12/2002
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 656613840627
This product is a special order