All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock









Wolf Pack [Import]

Wolf Pack [Import]

  • By Roadfever
  • Release 03/12/2013
  • Music Genre Heavy Metal
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: £7.71

Product Notes

Road fever are : Stevie 'Manou' Pike: Lead vocals David Pariat: Guitars, vocals Jessie Be: Bass Pascal Bavaud: Drums Guest musicians : Mat Sinner: lead vocal duet on 'Magic Sun' Oliver Hartmann : choirs on 'The Dice Will Roll', 'Wings Of An Eagle', "On The Other Side', 'Ride The Ocean' and 'Brother' All songs composed and arranged by David Pariat All lyrics and vocal melodies written by Stevie "Manou" Pike Produced by David Pariat Recorded and engineered by Phil Risch & Stephan Montinaro at Alien Crossing Studio (Switzerland) Mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler at Indiscreet Audio Studio (Germany) Artist bio: Powerful Classic Hard Rock with great melodies, served with a healthy dose of Southern Rock, is what you hear when the songs of Road fever's second album "Wolf Pack" are blasting out of your speakers. The female fronted Power Rock band from Switzerland takes you back to the sound of the 80s and successfully manages to raise the already high quality level of their debut "Wheels On Fire" (2009) by presenting a record with a superb state-of-the-art sound of kick-ass Rock songs. Formed back in 2005 the Swiss four-piece fronted by Stevie "Manou" Pike has established it's reputation as an act with an energetic live show. Over the years Road fever has been opening for bands and sharing the same festival stages with bands such as: Blackfoot, Scorpions, Trust, Uli John Roth, Pretty Maids, Rhino Bucket, Eric Singer Project, Little Caesar and more. David Pariat on guitars, Jessie Be on bass and Pascal Bavaud on drums complete the line-up, whose vital performance and stage presence was documented on the band's DVD "Live in Geneva" (2010). While Stevie is responsible for the lyrics and vocal melodies, David Pariat, former lead guitar player of fellow Swiss Hard Rockers Sideburn, composes and arranges the songs and takes care of the album production, with Phil Risch and Stephan Montinaro as recording engineers. For the mix and mastering of "Wolf Pack" the band could win German sound wizard Achim Köhler (Sinner, Primal Fear, Voodoo Circle), who put the finishing touches to the songs in his Indiscreet Audio Studio. With Mat Sinner (Sinner, Primal Fear, Voodoo Circle), who sings a duet with Stevie on "Magic Sun" and Oliver Hartmann (Hartmann, Avantasia) supporting her on the anthemic choirs of several tunes, additional assistance for the Swiss neighbours comes from the higher ranks of the German Rock scene. Road fever is looking forward to present their new songs together with the older favourites in the set of their forthcoming concerts with many shows to be scheduled in 2014 and beyond. (Words : Gregor Klee)


Artist: Roadfever
Title: Wolf Pack [Import]
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 03/12/2013
Label: Avenue of Allies
Media Format: CD
UPC: 4041257001248
This product is a special order