All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock









It'll Be Fine

It'll Be Fine

  • By Trusting Lucy
  • Release 01/07/2003
  • Music Genre Rock
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: £16.79

Currently Out of Stock
privacy policy

Product Notes

Trusting Lucy is a collaboration between Linda Arceo and Lisa Long, two talented song writers who joined musical forces in 2002 to focus their energy to write music that has been described as a mix of soulful introspective ballads, straight-on hook driven melodic pop and forceful rock tunes sung with powerful distinctive voices and incredible harmonies. Arceo and Long desired to leave behind the years of playing cover songs and are committed to writing and performing their own music that will leave memorable musical impressions on the listener and allow them to do what they love the most-play music together as a duo or with a band, creating energetic stage performances, and having fun. The unusual thing about Trusting Lucy's newly released CD ('It'll Be Fine') is it's format: the 14 tracks on one CD are performed with a full six piece band, while the second CD is an acoustic version of the same 14 tracks. It is a double disc package for the price of one. Both versions of songs are available for digital download. Buyers of the physical CD will get the acoustic version disc as a bonus. REVIEWS: Robin Goldstien of KSCO Radio called the combination of Linda Arceo and Lisa Long 'insanely talented.' - July 2001 'What the duo have going for them is two gorgeous voices that play off and complement each other, whether on ballads or tough rockers. I kept getting flashes of the Wilson sisters from Heart, the Indigo Girls and a dream duo of Grace Slick and Melissa Etheridge.' Mac McDonald, The Monterey County Herald, April 2003 'This is hook-driven rock that deserves to be heard on local radio.' Stuart Thornton, The Coast Weekly, May 2003.


Artist: Trusting Lucy
Title: It'll Be Fine
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 01/07/2003
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 884502128468
This product is a special order