All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock









Lost in Paradise

Lost in Paradise

  • By X-Perience
  • Release 17/09/2012
  • Music Genre Rock
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: £16.56

privacy policy

Product Notes

X-Perience (Major Records/Pias/Rough Trade) Lost in Paradise (Album Release: 10th Nov.2006) On the 10th of November the new X-PERIENCE ALBUM 'Lost in Paradise' will be released through Major Records( Pias/RoughTrade Distribution) in Germany. The Band recorded 10 brandnew tracks for their new album, celebrating their 10th anniversary. The first album track 'I feel safe' is a good example for the unique and exciting sound of X-Perience combining rock elements with a great pop melody. One of the album's highlights is the song 'Personal Heaven', a duet with BAND AID founder member and Singer/Songwriter MIDGE URE (Ultravox, Visage) . The song is co-written with Glenn Gregory of Heaven 17 for X-Perience's new album. Carried away by the unique and destinctive voices of both Midge Ure and Claudia Uhle and supported by wonderful melodies that grow and grow within the song, 'Personal Heaven' will catch your ears from the first moment and takes you in a romantic world full of emotions. Songs like the first single 'Return to paradise', 'I feel like you' or 'Poison Kiss' are reminiscent of their old classic singles 'A Neverending dream', Circles of love' or 'Magic Fields'. They prove that X-PERIENCE still write exciting new Pop tunes after 10 years showing no lack of energy. On the production side they worked with old 'partners in crime' Elephant Music, who've produced an impressive list of Top 10 artists, and Hayo Lewerentz (U96, Boytronic). Apart from the 10 new tracks, the album contains 3 new versions of X-PERIENCE's biggest hits 'A Neverending dream', 'Circles of love' and 'Magic Fields' as Bonus tracks. They were remixed by Jose Alvarez Brill who already worked for Artists such as Alphaville, Witt and Wolfsheim/ Peter Heppner. They are a 'must' for every Synthpop Fan! After more than 350.000 copies sold of their Single 'Neverending dream' and many other international Gold and Platinum awards, the 3 Berlin residents are ready to attack the international charts again.


Artist: X-Perience
Title: Lost in Paradise
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 17/09/2012
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 4260066470209