All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock









Nothing Left for You Here EP

Nothing Left for You Here EP

  • By Zaylan
  • Release 24/05/2005
  • Music Genre Electronic
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: £5.95

Product Notes

Released in the spring of 2005, this maxi-single/EP by Fuzemix Records dance artist ZAYLAN includes the Progressive and Tech-house versions of title track 'Nothing left for you here' as remixed by producers David Aaron, Alex Aliferis and Keith Kemper. The' Powerhouse 'and ' Wicked Spin ' remixes are already creating a buzz in New York dance clubs and the interest in doing more remixes in other dance music styles is increasing too (so look out for those). The song which was written by Zaylan is getting raves as 'the man's version of 'I Will Survive' '..and while the artist does find this comparison to be very flattering he explains that the true inspiration to write and record the song came from a vast number of experiences in his own life ranging from the growing pains of love to the growing pains of learning about and making neccessary changes within oneself. So in asking Zaylan what his song 'Nothing left for you here' means to him, he would say ' On one hand it's about what you do, or what you would like to do.. when your own negativity tries to come back home to you, asking to be let in. Do you let it in, or do you tell it to keep on walking? Sometimes we can be our own worst enemy. On the other hand, of course, the song is about one of the many love gone wrong experiences some of us have had to go through..and what we would like to have the will power to do when he or she comes back to us looking really good and promising to be true. Do you let him or her in or do you say keep on moving? Once again, sometimes we can be our own worst enemy.' There are three additional Zaylan songs on the EP: The dreamy 'Whisk u away' with an excellent trip-hop/trance remix by A.Aliferis who surrounds Zaylan's unique vocals with an impressive percussive build up that both satisfies and leaves you wanting more. There is also an Industrial version of 'The body is hungry' included too ( some people may know the latin house remix which became a small underground hit in 2004)...and last but certainly not least is the campy big room track 'Big Phat Juicy' which is currently getting it's share of club play.


Artist: Zaylan
Title: Nothing Left for You Here EP
Genre: Electronic
Release Date: 24/05/2005
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 837101039758
This product is a special order